Our Leadership

Scott Dillard, CEO/CFO


Scott Dillard
President & CEO







Marti Lolli, Board Chair


Marti Lolli
Board Chair








J. Scott MacGregor
Foundation Chair






Board of Directors


Marti Lolli (Board Chair), Chief Marketing Officer / SVP Consumer and Government Markets, Priority Health
Steve Harney (Past Board Chair), Principal, Full Circle Marketing and Design
Jennifer Greenop (Board Vice Chair), Partner, Assurance Services, Ernst & Young
Scott Chaudoir (Board Treasurer), Corporate Controller, Lacks Enterprises, Inc.
Natalya Belaya (Board Secretary), Senior Director of Planning, Wolverine World Wide


Cindy Brown, Vice President Talent Initiatives, The Right Place
Khumbo Croft, HR Compliance Manager, Gordon Food Service
Jennifer Griffin, Development and Communications Managers, WMCAT
Carol Hyble, Vice President of Advancement, Eagle Village
John Irwin, President – West Michigan Region, Huntington Bank
Amy Mansfield, Dean Workforce Development, Grand Rapids Community College
Mike Maier, Principal Partner, Pure Real Estate
Denny Sturtevant, Chief Executive Officer, Dwelling Place
Lisa VanDeWeert, Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, Aquinas College

Foundation Board of Trustees


J. Scott MacGregor (Foundation Chair), President, TrackCore
Paul E. Boyer (Foundation Vice Chair), Vice Chairman, Meijer, Inc.
Kurt V. Lacks (Foundation Secretary/Treasurer), Senior Program Manager, Lacks Enterprises, Inc.


Richard L. Beal, Business Consultant
David Dams, Business Consultant
Gary Goode, Business Consultant
Arthur Hasse, Chief Executive Officer, Kentwood Office Furniture
R. Lawrence Leigh, President, Leigh’s of Western Michigan, Inc.
Peaches McCahill, President, The McCahill Group
James Peterson, Partner, Cherry Street Capital
Ginny Seyferth, President, Seyferth & Associates, Inc.
Floyd Wilson, Jr., Business Consultant

Goodwill Executive Team

Scott Dillard, President & CEO
Dave Brinza, Chief Operating Officer
Tony Calcagno, Chief Talent Development Officer
Jill Wallace, Chief Marketing & Communications Officer


For more information about other staff not listed here, please call us at 616.532.4200 or toll free at 800.294.4742.





© 2020 | All rights reserved.

Goodwill of Greater Grand Rapids, Inc. Site by DVS